Organisers and partners

All partners listed below will be bringing along a group of companies along to this event, and will be available for match making sessions.

BSK-CIC

Valerie Pondaven
Network Manager

tel: +44 (0)1634 820475 
mobile: +44 (0)7884 491097

valerie.pondaven@bsk-cic.co.uk

BSK-CiC_col.JPG2ST_Logo_sm.jpg

European Information Service Centre Ltd

Saraiva, Toni

http://www.eiscltd.eu

toni@eiscltd.eu

tel:  +44 (0)2380 20 6162

 

Enterprise Europe Network South West of England

Peter Norris

peter.norris @enterpriseeuropesw.org.uk

Bristol      BS8 3RA   United Kingdom

Information Team on: +44(0)1275 370 997

e: info@enterpriseeuropesw.org.uk

w: www.enterpriseeuropesw.org.uk

South_west_England(1).JPG 

TOLEDO CHAMBER OF COMMERCE &INDUSTRY

Noemí Alamillo

Pza. de San Vicente, 3-45001- TOLEDO
Tel: +34 925 28 01 12

nalamillog@camaratoledo.com

 TOLEDO_c_mara.JPG

Enterprise Europe Network East

Mr Chris Woodward 

T: +44 (0)1707 398789

M: +44 (0)7500 446188

Online: www.enterpriseeuropeeast.org.uk

 EEN_East_of_England3.jpg

Handwerk International Baden-Württemberg 

Gabriele Hanish
gabriele.hanisch@hwk-stuttgart.de

Stuttgart, Germany 

Phone:  +49 (0)711-1657-241
Fax:      +49 (0)711-1657-827

 

IWT

Agency for Innovation by Science and Technology

Dirk Otte, PhD.
do@iwt.be

Koning Albert II-laan 35 bus 16,  B-1030 Brussels

tel. +32 (0)2 432 42 41
http://www.iwt.be  http://enterprise-europe.iwt.be 

 IWT_New-2009-En.JPG

EIC Trier

Wolfgang Treinen

IHK/HWK-Europa- und Innovationscentre GmbH
Trier

Tel. 06 51 - 9 75 67 18
treinen@eic-trier.de
http://www.eic-trier.de

 eic_logo_rgb.jpg

British-Portuguese Chamber of Commerce

Cláudia Martins Vidreiro

servicos@bpcc.pt

Tel: +351 213942020

www.bpcc.pt

 

Bayern Innovativ GmbH

Susanne Zehnter

Gesellschaft für Innovation und Wissenstransfer GmbH
Gewerbemuseumsplatz 2, 90403 Nürnberg

Tel. +49 911-20671-317  
Fax +49 911-20671-5317
zehnter@bayern-innovativ.de
www.een-bayern-innovativ.de

 Bayern_Innovative.JPG

Camara official de Commercio

Rut Soriano

rsoriano@camaravalencia.com

industria y navigation de Valencia

www.camaravalencia.com

Tel: +34 963103900

 Valencia.jpg

The Italian Chamber of Commerce and Industry for the UK

Alessandro Giacalone

agiacalone@italchamind.org.uk

London

Tel:   +44 (0)207 495 8191

www.italchamind.eu

 

Latvian Investment and Development Agency

Kristine Metuzale 
kristine.metuzale@liaa.gov.lv

London W2 3SH 
Tel. +44 (0)20 7229 8173 
www.liaa.gov.lv

 Latvia.jpg

Camera Commercio Industria Artigianato Agicoltura Di Torino

Paola Tolin p.tolin@to.camcom.it

Via San Francesco de Paola, 24

10123 Torino, Italy

Tel: +39 011 571 6326

 Camcom_LOGO_nero.jpg

Instituto Tecnológico de Canarias S.A

Ms. Adriana Regidor

C/ Cebrián Nº 3    

35003 - Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Tel:  +34 928 379 859

E-mail eencanarias@itccanarias.org

www.een-canarias.org

 Canaries_Logo_20Aniversario.jpg

Cambridge Studies Limited

Mr. Alfonso Rodriguez Lecuona
Wellington House. East Road. Cambridge. CB11BH.

T: +44 (0) 1223 655608
M: +44 (0) 7988631160

M: +34 696833037

E-mail: alfonso@cambridge-studies.com

 

Chambre Régionale de Commerce et d'Industrie du Limousin

4, Rue Thomas Edison, 87220 FEYTIAT - France

Martin Forst m.forst@limousin.cci.fr

tel: 0033 5 55 71 39 43.

 www.entreprise-europe-sud-ouest.fr / www.limousin.cci.fr

 Chamber_Liomousin(1).JPG

Med2Europe - CRCI PACA Corse

Marie-Helene Roubaud

roubaud@mediterranee-technologies.com

8 Rue Neuve Saint Martin
BP 81880 - 13221 Marseille cedex 01, France
Tél.33 (0)4 91 14 42 12
Fax 33 (0)4 91 14 42 18

 
Chamber of Trade and Crafts for Munich and upper Bavaria

Dietmar Schneider dietmar.schneider@hwk-muenchen.de

Max-Joseph-Straße 4, 80333 München / Munich
Telefon 089 5119-375, Fax 089 5119-357 
www.hwk-muenchen.de/eu www.een-bayern.de

 

Cleantech Switzerland

Rolf Häner, Managing Director
Herrenacker 15, CH-8200 Schaffhausen
Tel.: +41 52 560 06 22, Fax: +41 52 674 06 09

Mail: rolf.haener@cleantech-switzerland.com
www.cleantech-switzerland.com

 
   

Agencia de Inovacao SA

Carina Araujo
caraujo@adi.pt


Rue de Sagres 11, 4150-649 Porto, Portugal

Phone: +351 226167820

 

RO2 - Enterprise Europe Network Romania 

Emilia Mihaela Coseru

bazilapostol@ipa.ro

Tel: + 40 236 433467

Web: www.ipagl.ro

 Romania-IPA_EEN_EN.jpg

Enterprise Europe Network - SYNTENS 

Tjits de Jong  Tjits.dejong@syntens.nl

T.  +31 88 444 00 35
M. +31 620 13 24 12  
www.enterpriseeuropenetwork.nl
 

CCI DE REGION NORD-PAS DE CALAIS

Ludovic FERAUD

l.feraud@nordpasdecalais.cci.fr    

Tel : +33 (0) 3 20 63 68 00
Fax : +33 (0) 3 20 63 68 04

www.nordpasdecalais.cci.fr    

 

Cestec Spa

Gabriella Cadeddu

cadeddu@cestec.it

Viale Restelli 5/A
20124  Milano - Italy

Tel. +39 02 66737305

www.cestec.it

 CESTECpiccolo.jpg

B.R.I.D.G.€conomies  consortium

Ms Carla Parisi

Mobil phone: +39 3384805735

e mail: carlaparisi@libero.it

 Bridge(1).JPG
Advantage Austria / The Austrian Trade Commission London

Peter Franklin

45 Princes Gate on Exhibition Road

London SW7 2QA

T +44 20 7584 4411
F +44 20 7584 7946
london@advantageaustria.org
www.advantageaustria.org/uk

 

OSEC - Business Network Switzerland

Anna Sieg ASieg@osec.ch

 Stampfenbachstrasse 8

CH - 8021 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 365 5405
www.enterprise-europe-network.ch

 

Agence Régionale d'Exportation de Picardie

Karim MAHARI k.mahari@arex-picardie.net

T + 33 (0)3 22 82 80 69 - F +33 (0)3 22 82 80 88

www.entreprise-europe-normandie-picardie.fr

www.arex-picardie.net
 

Brussels Enterprise Agency (BEA)

Sabine Léger sle@abe.irisnet.be

 T +32 2 800 08 42 - F +32 2 422 00 43

 Avenue du Port 86C, B211- 1000 Brussels

www.bea.irisnet.be   - www.clusterecobuild.be -

www.brusselsnetwork.be

 
Research Promotion Foundation Business Support Centre of Cyprus

Christakis Theocharous ctheocharous@research.org.cy

P.O.Box 23422, 1683 Lefkosia, Cyprus

Tel: +357-22205029, Fax: +357-22205001

Web site: www.research.org.cy

 Cyprus_IPE_LOGO_ENG.jpg
Enterprise Lithuania

Mr. Gediminas Rickevicius

Fax: +370 5 2045808

Email: gediminas.rickevicius@enterpriselithuania.com

Address: A.Gostauto 40A, 01112, Vilnius, Lithuania

Web: www.enterpriselithuania.com

Enterprise_Lithuania.JPG 

   

Enterprise Europe Yorkshire - Targeting Innovation Ltd

Nikolaus Sennhauser

 Tel: 0113 394 4317 - Leeds

Tel: 0141 572 1600 - Glasgow

E-mail: nsennhauser@targetinginnovation.com

Website: www.ee-yorkshire.com

 

Bulgarian Industrial Association

Petya Uzunova

Expert International Economic Relation

tel: + 359 2 932 09 34       fax: + 359 2 987 26 04

e-mail: ierc4@bia-bg.com  web: www.bia-bg.com
 Bulgarian_association.JPG

VOKA West Flanders Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Defosze Christ

Email: Christ.Defosze@voka.be

Tel:0032 (0)56 26 13 96

VOKA_East_Flanders.jpg 

VOKA KAMER VAN KOOPHANDEL

EST-VLAANDEREN

 Barbara Geschier
mailto:barbara.geschier@voka.be
Tel.: 056/26.13.92 - Fax: 056/23.50.69

VOKA_East_Flanders.jpg 

 

POM

Silke Beirens

Projectcoördinator Grensoverschrijdend Ondernemen

Provinciehuis Olympia

Tel.: +32 (0)50 - 40 72 60 - Fax: +32 (0)50 - 71 94 06
www.pomwvl.be  - silke.beirens@west-vlaanderen.be 

KvK.png
 

HAINAUT DEVELOPPEMENT


Pascale TRIFFOY
pascale.triffoy@hainaut.be

Place de la Hestre, 19
7170 LA HESTRE
Tél: +32 (0) 64/237083
Fax: +32 (0) 64/237097

www.eenhainaut.be

 

 Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Kristy Tättar
Project Manager / Department of Services
E-post: kristy@koda.ee

Tel: +372 604 0093
www.koda.ee

 Estonia_Kaubanduskoda_tekstiga_ENG.jpg

 Malta Enterprise

Clive BROCKDORFF
clive.brockdorff@maltaenterprise.com

Tel: 00356 2542 0000 (General)
00356 2542 3418 (Direct)

www.maltaenterprise.com

 

 Malta.PNG

CONFEDERATION OF EMPLOYER OF ALBACETE (FEDA)


Évelin R. Molano
C/ Zamora, , 40 - 02001 - ALBACETE
Tel: +34 967 21 73 00
internacional@feda.es

 FEDA_LOGO_2011_12cm.jpg

Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Région Rhône-Alpes

 Bruno LEBAILLIF

lebaillif@rhone-alpes.cci.fr

http://www.entreprise-europe-raa.fr
http://www.rhone-alpes.cci.fr 
Tel: +33 (0)4 72 11 43 07 
Fax:+33 (0)4 72 11 43 23

 Rhone_alpes_CCIRrectangulaireCMJN(1).jpg

Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Région Pays de la Loire

Cendrine CARMAGNAC

Tél : +33(0) 2 40 44 63 51

Email : c.carmagnac@paysdelaloire.cci.Fr

 Pays_de_Loire.JPG

EBILTEM - Ege University Science and Technology Centre

Can Senyilmaz
e-mail : can.senyilmaz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr
Tel : 00 90 232 343 44 00 - 166
web : http://ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

 Izmir.JPG

EU Center - Enterprise Europe Network Denmark

Thomas C. Andersen

Project Manager

Email: tca@eu-center.dk

Birk Centerpark 40
DK - 7400 Herning
T: +45 9626 1133
www.eu-center.dk

 Denmark_EEN_LOGO_DK_WEB.jpg

EEN - Istanbul Chamber of Industry

Mrs Eda ÇI%u011E TÜRKTA%u015E
Project Expert

Avrupa %u0130%u015Fletmeler A%u011F%u0131-%u0130stanbul Sanayi Odas%u0131
Tel: +90 212 292 21 57 /311
E-mail: ecig@iso.org.tr
Web: www.aia-istanbul.org

 Istanbul_chamber.JPG

 EEN Istanbul - Sabanci University


Beril K%u0131rc%u0131
bkirci@sabanciuniv.edu
Phone: +90 216 483 98 71
Fax: +90 216 483 91 18

 ISA_turkey.JPG

ASTER Scienza Tecnologia Impresa - S. Cons. p.a.
 

Carmelina Esposito
Luisa Secci

simpler@aster.it
CNR Research Area of Bologna
Via Gobetti, 101 - 40129 Italy
E-mail: 
simpler@aster.it
Tel. +39 051 6398099
www.aster.it

 Simpler_ASTER_web.jpg

Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche - Dipartimento Patrimonio Culturale

Irene Dell'Aversana

Luciano Cessari

een.dpc@cnr.it

Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
Piazzale Aldo Moro,7 - 00185, Roma, Italia
Tel : +39 06 90672366

 cinema.jpg
   

Unioncamere Piemonte

Ufficio Innovazione e Trasferimento Tecnologico

Federica Leonetti

 Via Cavour 17, 10123 Torino (Italy)

Tel. 011 5669234 Fax. 011 5669238

E-mail: innovazione@pie.camcom.it

www.pie.camcom.it/innovazione

 Unioncamere_Piemonte.jpg

BIC Lazio SpA - Enterprise Europe Network

Michela Marcoccia

00182 Roma - via Casilina, 3/T
Tel +39 0680368223
Fax: +39.06.80368201
m.marcoccia@biclazio.it
www.biclazio.it
www.lazioeuropa.it

 

CCDR Algarve
Comissão de Coordenação e Desenvolvimento Regional do Algarve

Paulo Bota

pbota@ccdr-alg.pt

Rua do Lethes, 32, 8000-387 Faro (Portugal)
Tel. (+351) 289 895 270 - Fax (+351) 289 895 279
www.ccdr-alg.pt

 Algarve_CCDR_1_gif.gif

Kingston University - Enterprise Europe Network London

Mr Roger Andrew

KT1 2EE           United Kingdom

+44 (0)20 8417 2053

r.andrew@kingston.ac.uk

www.kingston.ac.uk/een

 Kingston_University_London_Main_RGB_LR(1).jpg

Centrum Transferu Technologii i Promocji Innowacji IMBIGS

Central Poland Business Support Network

ul. Racjonalizacji  6/8, 02-673 Warszawa

e-mail: m.olszewski@imbigs.org.pl

tel. +48-22 847-53-68, fax +48-22 853-21-80

 warsaw.jpg


Participants

© 2011 ConVerve GmbH | all rights reserved